Sermon PDFs:

Messages
Title Download (Right-click, "Save link as..." to download) Service
God's Rewards Are Promises Download Wednesday, 01/13/21
Life of Joseph: God in Control Download Sunday PM, 01/10/21
Life of Joseph: Lessons Learned Download Sunday AM, 01/10/21
Faith and Our Finances Download Wednesday, 01/06/21
Power of God to Restore Download Sunday PM, 01/03/21
Processing of Faith Download Sunday AM, 01/03/21
Keep Scriptural Fellowship - Part 2 Download Wednesday, 12/30/20
Truth Must Triumph Download Sunday PM, 12/27/20
Keeping the Forever Gift Download Sunday AM, 12/27/20
Keep Scriptural Fellowship Download Wednesday, 12/23/20
Humility - Our Example Download Sunday PM, 12/20/20
Truth and Tradition Download Sunday AM, 12/20/20
God's Spirit Guides Trusting Souls Download Wednesday, 12/16/20
That Moment in History Download Sunday PM, 12/13/20
Greatest Plan Ever Given Download Sunday AM, 12/13/20
Claim Divine Rights & Resist the Devil Download Wednesday, 12/09/20
Good Sacrifice - Full Pay Download Sunday PM, 12/06/20
Good Works - No Pay Download Sunday AM, 12/06/20
Our Heart Purified - Part 3 Download Wednesday, 12/02/20
Watch Ye and Pray Always Download Sunday PM, 11/29/20
Value the Truth Above All Download Sunday AM, 11/29/20
Our Heart Purified - Part 2 Download Wednesday, 11/25/20
Never Cease Thanking God Download Sunday PM, 11/22/20
Priority of Preparation Download Sunday AM, 11/22/20
Our Heart Purified Download Wednesday, 11/18/20
Well, It Is A Command Download Sunday PM, 11/15/20
Qualify to Be Included Download Sunday AM, 11/15/20
Christian Faith Works Actively Download Wednesday, 11/11/20
A Great White Throne Download Sunday PM, 11/08/20
One-Way Ticket to Paradise! Download Sunday AM, 11/08/20
Examples of God's Teaching - Part 3 Download Wednesday, 11/04/20
Blueprint for Perpetual Living Download Sunday PM, 11/01/20
Going Through the Motions Download Sunday AM, 11/01/20
Teaching and Training By God Himself 2 Download Wednesday, 10/28/20
One Life Separates Two Destinies Download Sunday PM, 10/25/20
Truth Has Never Been so Important Download Sunday AM, 10/25/20
Teaching and Training By God Himself 1 Download Wednesday, 10/21/20
Prophecies Being Fulfilled! Download Sunday PM, 10/18/20
The Secret is Revealed! Download Sunday AM, 10/18/20
Covering of the Atonement Sacrifice Download Wednesday, 10/14/20
The Way to the Prize Download Sunday PM, 10/11/20
Persecuted But Persistent Download Sunday AM, 10/11/20
Divine Healing (Plus) Eternal Life Download Wednesday, 10/07/20
Privilege of Divine Power Download Sunday PM, 10/04/20
Choosing Best Friends! Download Sunday AM, 10/04/20
Important Lessons Taught By God Download Wednesday, 9/30/20
Wrongs - Met Right Download Sunday PM, 9/27/20
Human Success; Divine Sucess Download Sunday AM, 9/27/20
Repentance 2 Download Wednesday, 9/23/20
Millenial Kingdom Coming Soon! Download Sunday PM, 9/20/20
Example of Excellence! Download Sunday AM, 9/20/20
True Repentance Download Wednesday, 9/16/20
Approaching the Return of Christ Download Sunday PM, 9/13/20
Making the Truth Attractive! Download Sunday AM, 9/13/20
Value of Temptation Allowed By God Download Wednesday, 9/09/20
All Things Are Possible! Download Sunday PM, 9/06/20
Hundredfold is a Promise! Download Sunday AM, 9/06/20
Finances, Property & Real Estate Download Wednesday, 9/02/20
Top of Page