Sermon PDFs:

Messages
Title Download       (Right-click, "Save link as..." to download) Service
We Can Only Imagine! Download Sunday PM, 7/12/20
Only One Foundation Download Sunday AM, 7/12/20
Merit & Conditions for Victory Download Wednesday, 7/08/20
Communion - Serious Times; Sacrifice Needed! Download Sunday PM, 7/05/20
Not Who Says; Those Who Do! Download Sunday AM, 7/05/20
Conditions for Victory & Protection in God's Will Download Wednesday, 7/01/20
God Values All Lives! Download Sunday PM, 6/28/20
Gambling - Okay; Not Okay! Download Sunday AM, 6/28/20
The Will of God on Property Owning 2 Download Wednesday, 6/24/20
Not of This World Download Sunday PM, 6/21/20
Shining a Light in the Dark Download Sunday AM, 6/21/20
The Will of God on Property Owning 1 Download Wednesday, 6/17/20
Protesting Persecution-God's Will on It Download Sunday PM, 6/14/20
Faith to the Finish Download Sunday AM, 6/14/20
Allowing Removal of the Self-Life 2 Download Wednesday, 6/10/20
Sanctification by Sacrifice Download Sunday PM, 6/07/20
What God Hath Joined! Download Sunday AM, 6/07/20
Allowing Removal of the Self-Life 1 Download Wednesday, 6/03/20
Setting the Stage for the End Times! Download Sunday PM, 5/31/20
There Is Always An Excuse! Download Sunday AM, 5/31/20
God Extends His Mercy to Us Download Wednesday, 5/27/20
Living the True Gospel Download Sunday PM, 5/24/20
It's All About Attitude! Download Sunday AM, 5/24/20
Mercy Is God's Character Download Wednesday, 5/20/20
Wrath of the Lamb Download Sunday PM, 5/17/20
Live the Word; Make a Difference Download Sunday AM, 5/17/20
Allow God to Perfect Download Wednesday, 5/13/20
Sounding the Trumpet Download Sunday PM, 5/10/20
Rapture Ready Download Sunday AM, 5/10/20
Works of Active Faith Download Wednesday, 5/6/20
The Cross is Everything Download Sunday PM, 5/3/20
Spiritual Progress - The Vital Issue! Download Sunday AM, 5/3/20
True Christian Life Download Wednesday, 4/29/20
Watching and Waiting Download Sunday PM, 4/26/20
The Time of Jacob's Trouble! Download Sunday AM, 4/26/20
Repent/Surrender to Love As God Loves Download Wednesday, 4/22/20
Following the Word Download Sunday PM, 4/19/20
Best Advice Ever Given! Download Sunday AM, 4/19/20
The Carnal Nature of Sinful Man Download Wednesday, 4/15/20
Jesus Saving His People Download Sunday PM, 4/12/20
Jesus Loving the World Download Sunday AM, 4/12/20
Committed to God's Word Download Wednesday, 4/8/20
Top of Page